COVID-19 Update: Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton values the health and safety of our patients. Read more about how we are addressing the current situation. Read More
9985 Dayton Lebanon Pike (St Rt 48)
Centerville, OH 45458
-->

Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton Testimonials

Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
9985 Dayton Lebanon Pike (St Rt 48) Centerville, OH 45458
937.886.2980

Forever thankful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2020

Dr. Hedrick performed my breast reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy. There is no one else I would even consider going to after my first consultation with him. He spent a lot of time explaining the process and answering my (many) questions. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have been to and was very reassuring at every step. I have full confidence in him and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend him. Forever thankful!

by

I have been very pleased

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2020

I have been very pleased with the three procedures I had done there.

by

I feel very safe

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2020

I had a difficult procedure due to original surgery. Dr Hendrick has done his best to get me back to normal as I can be. I feel very safe and know he has done his best
If by unfortunate circumstance you do get breast cancer, I would definitely recommend you to Dr. Hendrick. The whole office is very well staffed. They are helpful as well
I just can’t explain enough how they have made feel good about myself !!

by

always friendly and helpful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2020

Diagnosed with breast cancer in March ‘19, I had a double mastectomy and Dr. Fox did all of my reconstruction. He performed a total of four surgeries and I saw him weekly, for many weeks, to have my expanders filled. One of my surgeries was there at their surgery center. Not only was Dr. Fox great, the nurses were all wonderful. They knew I was frightened and were very kind and gentle. The office staff was always friendly and helpful. I always felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Fox was the absolute best doctor for me and I am so thankful and grateful for having him as my plastic surgeon. I finished my reconstruction in October and I am so happy with my experience and my results. I highly recommend the Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton and Dr. Fox.

by

highly recommended

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2020

Kind,caring, and informative doctors and staff. Treated with kindness and compassion with every visit.highly recommended.

by

What a great experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2020

Dr Hedrick and the team are amazing!
What a great experience!

by

Highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2020

Dr Fox and his staff are truly amazing. Had 2 surgeries after being kicked in the face by a horse. Dr Fox did an outstanding job putting my face back together and reconstructing my nose that had been torn apart. Caring, competent amd compassionate. Highly recommend.

by

I couldn’t be happier

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2020

The receptionist, medical staff and Dr. Hedrick are absolutely wonderful! They greet you with a smile, make you feel comfortable and make sure all of your questions are answered! I couldn’t be happier with the care and service I receive.

by

I couldn’t have asked for more

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2020

Dr. Hedrick and his staff made me as comfortable as possible during my breast reconstruction. I couldn’t have asked for more. If you’re looking for a Dr and staff that truely cares look no further.

by

Very nice facility

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2020

Dr. Fox and his staff are all great. Very nice facility. Super pleased with my results.

by

Thanks you so much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2020

This facility was recommended to me by my breast cancer surgeon. Dr Hedrick is an amazing doctor! He funny and kind!! Everyone I had contact with in the office is amazing as well. This whole experience was made easier by the fact that this facility was amazing! My reconstruction went smoothly because of Dr Hedrick, he is smart a witty. I am extremely happy with the end resault! It was such an emotional journey so I’m glad to have minimal scarring from it and better breast than when I started. Thanks you so much for all you’ve done for me!!

by

Super easy to talk to

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2019

Dr Fox did Lipo and breast augmentation. Super easy to talk to and amazing staff.

by

The best doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2018

Dr. Fox is the best doctor

by

I would definitely recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2018

I had Dr. Matthew Fox from Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton. He was fantastic and the whole staff was friendly. Dr. Fox answered every question I had and took the time to explain everything from before, during, and after surgery. I would definitely recommend the Plastic Surgery Institute of Dayton.

by

Definitely recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2018

I have been going here for a few weeks. Hedrick is very nice. The office can be a bit slow and the appointments can take a while, but it’s worth it. Definitely recommend.

by